Coercive Control and Social Entrapment Workshop Series

Workshop Series

Wednesday 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th October

9:30am – 12:30pm AEST (Melbourne VIC, Sydney NSW, Canberra ACT, Hobart TAS)

(start time) 8:30am Brisbane QLD, 9:00am Adelaide SA, 8:00am Darwin NT, 11:30am Auckland NZ, 6:30am Perth WA.

Cost: $176 per/each workshop/day (GST included)

Register Here:

7th Oct Week 1: Registration Closed – Workshop Passed

14th Oct Week 2: Registration Closed – Workshop Passed

21st Oct Week 3: Registration Closed – Workshop passed

28th Oct Week 4: Registration Closed

PLEASE NOTE: This program is in draft form. Some sessions and timings may change slightly.

For pre-workshop resources click here

REFUND AND CANCELLATION POLICY:
•Within 5 working days prior to workshop: no refund
•14 days prior to workshop: 50% refund
•More than 14 days prior to workshop: an administration fee of $50 will be deducted from the full ticket price.
•We ask that all cancellations are sent via email to admin@shantiworks.com.au
•Tickets can be transferred to another person, please email their name and email address to admin@shantiworks.com.au

Menu Title